Seems like everybody is using the 5E’s!

I was reading Amy’s blog about another student who has blogged about the 5E’s framework in Assignment 2. The Science subject where I first learnt about the framework was one I will always remember. The teacher must have had a good pedagogical approach because I enjoyed the Tutes and managed to retain the information! When this assignment arose the first subject that popped into my head was Science so the 5E’s framework just seemed right. It’s nice to see other people are using the framework because it gives me confidence that I am on the right track! Always a good feeling on due day!

 

Hannah

Leave a Reply

