SIMON TURN THE MUSIC DOWN!!!

Image

 

I’m sitting here trying to get some serious study done and then all of a sudden my partner starts playing techno music ridiculously loud. “TURN THE MUSIC DOWN” I yell at him. Then we go on to have a 5 minute “discussion” about whether I should leave my study area or whether he should turn the music down. 

After much deliberation I think of a brilliant idea for him to listen to his Ipod. Problem Solved.

Once again good old technology has been a useful tool in solving our issues. Usually it’s Google settling arguments for us but this time it was the good old “Ipod” which really isn’t that old.  

Better get back to writing something a little more interesting than my current study situation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

